The Middle Finger Blog staff don't hate. That ain't us. We just bring you that REAL mixed with a Cup and a fourth of that Trill... uh. However, the MiddleFinger cannot and will not endorse the wearing of Skinny Jeans by males. Um, first because well, I can't wear skinny jeans. Not that I would want to, but my equipment and skinny jeans just wouldn't mesh. I don't even like tight draws. Boxer Briefs even gotta be a lil loose. I don't understand this fad and I think out right asanine for any male to wear skinny jeans and still wanna be looked at like a Heterosexual. In my opinion, they make you look sweet(no homo).
What's the next step, playa? Azz Chaps? Butt out jeans? Yo, if Butt out jeans become the fad, and chicks start saying that they like them and that they are cute on guys, I'm moving to Brazil. I ain't staying around here for that. I'll go live on the beach in Brazil and be a king on 28 dollars a day. I love Kanye, and Weezy is growing on me, but this two nukkas are off they rocker. Well, I always knew 'Ye was after his mom passed. The shag mullet hawk with an S curl wave kit kinda clued me on that. Weezy? Well, he did kiss baby in the mouth(no homo). I also ain't a fan of sagging. Ain't nuthin worse than seeing some lil young kid with pants so low that he damn near can't walk. I feel like saying, You stupid Mutha *******, and you know they ain't go no gun cuz they pants so low, it ain't no place to hide it.
But I can't understand the fad. Is it just a need to be different? Then "Blackman", Pay your child support every month. Read a book or two. Use the internet for more than going on Blackplanet and Facebook trying to find someone to holla at. Go to college and graduate and start a business that doesn't involve "Entertainment" and put other people on. Volunteer to help teenagers. There are so many ways to be different other than rocking Skinny Jeans. Trust me, your balls will thank you later on in life. I seen one cat with jeans so snug, he walked by me and I smelled smoke. Then I saw him light someone's newport after taking a mini jog up the street and walking back. Dude created FIRE.
So is like skinny the new big? I remember one summer that hot Bigs was in the building. This topic is so stupid, I'm struggling to even try to give it the Middle Finger blessing. I mean, ain't a lot you can say about the stupidity and utter humor of skinny jeans. The title of this blog says it all.
Yo this is the Middle Finger....Praying that this fad will end soon, or else the human race may die out for lack of sperm count..... Nah, that won't happen
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment