I feel somewhat like the masked magician.. You know, the cat with the mask on telling you all the secrets of all the things that magicians do? I admit it, I watched those shows when it came on. I wanted to know. I knew it wasnt real, but it seemed that way. I didn't know how to discern the truth, from what my eyes actually saw. With the masked magician, he often spoke on misdirection and distraction being major reasons for a successful magic trick... And man ole Man, if you could apply that to your life... and your relationships, you will have many more smiles than cries.
I was inspired for this blog by a status on Facebook. Someone wanted to know if you could really trust someone who "SAID" they wanted to get to know you. Well, there is a reason I placed "SAID" in quotations.
As a former playa, there were always two different ways, in my opinion, to go after a female and get what you want. The Short Con, and the Long Con.
Both are extremely effective if they are implemented in the proper way.... and both can have lasting, negative effects on the "mark".
I was always a fan favorite of the Short Con... the reason, it was shorter. It was better for me because it allowed me to get in and get out because I was the type of person who lost interest quickly. In the short con, you quickly find out what the mark wants in a partner. You basically do what you can to become her dream guy. You listen... you smile, you charm, you do not overlook one small detail of her and what she says and what she does. That is what allows you to speed up the short con and get what you want from her faster. It may be sex. Or to have her as arm candy, or just to boost your ego... whatever it was, the short con required a great deal of work, but you had to as Former President Dumbass would say, SHOCK AND AWE.
She had to leave your presence thinking,
"Wow, I'm the luckiest girl in the world. I found a good man who is about me and is this and is that and wants me to be happy and he's attractive and now all my girlfriends will look at me in envy and I'll feel better about myself because now, I'm normal. I have someone."
Did it always work? I can't say that it did... Not every female is the same. They do however, all have that weak spot... It just depends on how fast they reveal what it is to you. Once you find it out, and you exploit it, you pretty much have her.
In my past short cons, I've straight up lied. I've listened and repeated what she said "Which is what women want me to do" and they acted like no one has ever paid attention to them before. Before you say this was a weak minded woman... let me assure you, it was not. I hate when women say that. EVERYBODY, especially women, Plays the fool. Point blank, period. If you say you don't or haven't you are a lie. Either that or you have never been emotionally invested in someone.
I can't give away everything that I did, but let's just say the Short Con is very effective if you work it right. She feels so special in what you are showing her, she never realizes that she's just basically broke many of her rules(so she says) for you.
Women, if you find a man who seems to be too good to be true... YOU ARE RIGHT. TRUST YOUR INSTINCTS. Don't allow yourself to fall too fast... If he's overwhelming you, even if you are loving every move he makes... The middle Finger is telling you... WATCH OUT.
The Long Con is much different and takes much too much time for me to ever try, but it's out there. This is where the guy gets with you and plays Horse and Carrot with the female. Shows her just enough good dude to keep her around, but is just enough dog to still do what he does on the side but not to the point where she wants to leave.
The Long Con type of man usually cares more. It's just that after time, he wants what most men want, either Mental Control, or New Coochie. Pretty much, that's what every relationship will boil down to...after time has passed.
The long Con mark is often looked down upon by her friends. She's the girl that's been with the guy 5-6 years and ain't nowhere near being married but plays it off like she dont' wanna get married. She's the one that has 2 kids by him but everyone knows that he has another chick on the side but she won't accept it.
The Long con guy may have been great in the beginning, but then over time, he dwindled away the romance and started wanting more quickies and less spoilage of you. Less Candy, Less Flowers, less I Love You's, but he just won't totally leave you alone or let you go. You have became the "COW" and your milk has been taken away for free.
You wake up looking in the mirror thinking, "What happened to him? He used to be so loving.. Now, he's so distant..." If this is you, You are a long con mark.
In relationships, It's all a crap shoot. Sometimes you hit 7 on the First roll. Sometimes you crap out. It's all about the ability to discern truth. It really is a Game. Gotta be a player who makes strategic, logical, well thought out decisions if you want a chance to win...Either understand that, or don't get in the game. Sometimes, you have to RISK IT BIG, to WIN IT BIG.
This is the Middle Finger, telling you to never make someone a PRIORITY, when they have the ability to make you an OPTION.
BAWSE!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment